877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Gov't Mule
Live Nation Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Gov't Mule
Gov't Mule
Best of Warren Haynes Songbook
Item #: HAAM01BOOK
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
Songbook for guitar and vocal, with tablature. Includes transcriptions of Bad Little Doggie, Blind Man In The Dark, Dreams I'll Never See, Fire In The Kitchen, Kind of Bird, Mule, Rock Bottom, Sailin' Cross The Devil's Sea, Soul Shine, Thorazine Shuffle, When The Blues Comes Knockin'.

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse Live Nation Store:
Gov't Mule:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

LiveNation.com: Buy Tickets

Discover is not accepted in all stores.