877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

Live Nation Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
Journey Greatest Hits Volumes 1 & 2 Bundle
Item #: 2YCDJY24
Buy It
People who bought this also bought:
Email a Friend

  • Overview
  • Recommendations
Track Listing:

Greatest Hits Volume 1
1. Only The Young
2. Don't Stop Believin'
3. Wheel In The Sky
4. Faithfully
5. I'll Be Alright Without You
6. Any Way You Want It
7. Ask The Lonely
8. Who's Cryin Now
9. Separate Ways
10. Lights
11. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
12. Open Arms
13. Girl Can't Help It
14. Send Her My Love
15. Be Good To Yourself
16. When You Love a Woman

Greatest Hits Volume 2
1. Stone In Love
2. After The Fall
3. Chain Reaction
4. The Party's Over (Hopelessly In Love)
5. Escape
6. Still They Ride
7. Good Morning Girl
8. Stay Awhile
9. Suzanne
10. Feeling That Way
11. Anytime
12. Walks Like A Lady
13. Little Girl
14. Just The Same Way
15. Patiently
16. When I Think Of You
17. Mother, Father (Live In Houston 1981)

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Kenny Chesney Life On A Rock CD
Kenny Chesney's new CD, Life on a Rock, featuring his latest single "Pirate Flag.” Track Listing: 1. Pirate Flag 2. When I See This Bar 3. Spread The Love (Featuring the Wailers and Elan) 4. Lindy 5. Coconut Tree (with Willie Nelson) 6. It’s That Time of Day 7. Life on a Rock 8. Marley 9. Must Be Something I Missed 10. Happy on the Hey Now (A Song For Kristi) *Please Note: This item is available for pre-order. All items in your order will ship on or around April 26, 2013.
more >
Browse Live Nation Store:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

LiveNation.com: Buy Tickets

Discover is not accepted in all stores.