877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

All Books and Programs
Live Nation Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
All Books and Programs
All Books and Programs
The Rolling Stones Easy Guitar TAB Anthology
Item #: BGAMRS85
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
The Rolling Stones Easy Guitar TAB Anthology features 20 of The Rolling Stones greatest hits. TAB versions of each song are arranged with the more novice player in mind, yet reflects all of The Rolling Stones classic guitar parts.

- 19th Nervous Breakdown
- As Tears Go By
- Brown Sugar
- Get Off of My Cloud
- Gimme Shelter
- Honky Tonk Women
- Jumpin' Jack Flash
- Let it Bleed
- Let's Spend The Night Together
- Mother's Little Helper
- No Expectations
- Paint It, Black
- Play With Fire
- Ruby Tuesday
- (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
- Sympathy for the Devil
- The Last Time
- Under My Thumb
- Wild Horses
- You Can't Always Get What You Want

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse Live Nation Store:
All Books and Programs:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

LiveNation.com: Buy Tickets

Discover is not accepted in all stores.