877-MUSIC77 [877-687-4277]  |  Email Customer Service  |  Follow Us  Follow Us On Facebook  Follow Us On Twitter

All CDs
Live Nation Merch

: 0
Join Our Mailing List 
All CDs
All CDs
Donald Fagen Sunken Condos CD Softpak
Item #: 6DCD06
Buy It
Email a Friend

  • Overview
This item is currently on backorder, but will ship on or around October 23rd. Sunken Condos CD 4-page Softpak with 16-page booklet.

Track List:
1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not the Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather in My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out of the Ghetto (Isaac Hayes cover)
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

This item is for pre-order only. Your card will be charged at time of purchase and your order will ship on or around October 12th. To receive your order on the release date, please select expedited shipping.

PlaySong TitleTimeArtistPriceBuy

Track listing not available.
Customer Reviews    Post Review

Currently, there are no reviews available.
People who bought this also bought:
Browse Live Nation Store:
All CDs:

Questions or concerns about a merchandise order?
Online Help | Email Customer Service

LiveNation.com: Buy Tickets

Discover is not accepted in all stores.